Centres concertats

Centres concertats

1.- 25005703 - Col·legi Arabell -  Ctra. d'Osca, 101 - CP 25080 Lleida - Tel: 973 243950
Mail:  arabell@institucio.org 
Web  www.institucio.org/arabell
2.- 25002911 - Col·legi Claver - Ctra. d'Osca, km. 17 (Finca Vallfonda, s/n) - CP 25111 Raimat - Tel: 973 724111
Mail:  info@claver.fje.edu 
Web: www.claver.fje.edu/
3.- 25002374 - Col·legi El Carme -  C/ Hostal de la Bordeta, 11 - CP 25001 Lleida - Tel: 973 201181
Mail:  col-elcarme-lleida@xtec.cat 
Web: www.elcarmelleida.cat/
4.- 25002647 - Col·legi Episcopal -  C/ Dr. Combelles, 38 - CP 25003 Lleida - Tel: 973 263100
Mail:  cepiscopal@cepiscopal.org 
Web: www.cepiscopal.org/
5.- 25002222 - Col·legi FEDAC-(Dominiques) C/ Vallcalent, 40 - CP 25006 Lleida - Tel: 973 282563
Mail:  col-anunciata-lleida@xtec.cat 
Web: www.fedac.cat/lleida/
6.- 25002775 - Col·legi Les Heures -  Alcalde Rovira Roure, 4 - CP 25006 Lleida - Tel: 973 222980
Mail:  c5010188@xtec.cat 
Web www.ceslesheures.cat/
7.- 25002350 - Col·legi Lestonnac -  Avda. Prat de la Riba, 38 - CP 25008 Lleida - Tel: 973 231304
Mail:  c5002350@xtec.cat 
Web:http://www.lestonnaclleida.cat/
8.- 25002313 - Col·legi Maristes -  Avda. Catalunya, 3 - CP 25002 Lleida - Tel: 973 266799
Mail:  lleida@maristes.cat 
Web: www.xtec.es/centres/c5002313
9.- 25002489 - Col·legi Mater Salvatoris -  C/ Partida Pla de Montsó, 30 - CP 25193 Lleida - Tel: 973 234050
Mail:  c5002489@xtec.cat 
Web: www.materlleida.cat/
10.- 25005697 - Col·legi Mirasan -  C/ Batlle Recasens, 49 - CP 25005 Lleida - Tel: 973 245716
Mail:  c5005697@xtec.cat 
Web: http://mirasan.org/wordpress/
11.- 25002431 - Col·legi Sagrada Família -  C/ Democràcia, 20 - CP 25007 Lleida - Tel: 973 235140
Mail:  c5002431@xtec.cat
Web: http://www.safalleida.com/
12.- 25002623 - Col·legi Sant Jaume -  C/ Castella, 6 - CP 25003 Lleida - Tel: 973 261247
Mail:  c5002623@xtec.cat 
Web: http://www.santjaumelesheures.cat/
13.- 25002234 - Col·legi Santa Anna -  Rambla d'Aragó, 15 - CP 25003 Lleida - Tel: 973 266399
Mail:  cstanna@cstanna.org 
Web: http://www.cstanna.org/
14.- 25000471 - Col·legi Terraferma -  C/ d'Osca, km. 7 - CP 25110 Alpicat - Tel: 973 737011
Mail:  terraferma@institucio.org 
Web: www.institucio.org/terraferma